5 Free Android Games That Stay Installed on My Phone

Image result for 5 Free Android Games That Stay Installed on My Phone

There are a lot of options when it comes to games for your mobile or tablet and finding a real gem you love can take time. Frankly, I am tired of Angry Birds, and I didn’t like Temple Run, so I hunt way beyond what any distribution website recommends because I know there are games out there which are not uber popular but are somewhat addictive to play with. Sadly once you get into the nether regions of Google Play, Amazon or BlackBerry App world, you end up wading through sewage mostly, however, I have found a couple of excellent games off the beaten path. The following games have not been uninstalled from my cell phone.

WordzUp!

This is the very first game I ever played on an android mobile phone. Designed like Boggle where you locate words in a block of jumbled letters. I had to purchase her a tablet to stop it.

Now I know this one isn’t unknown, but I played and played and played this game. Up to now, I have observed, this is the ideal tower defense game on the market. It has power-ups and accomplishments it is possible to make that make you want to play just one more game.

Image result for 5 Free Android Games That Stay Installed on My Phone

Bubble Pop

I use this one as an excellent time killer. You hardly have to think because the gameplay is almost automatic. Just match the color of the chunks, but it does get harder when they include new colors. You might have seen this game at the kiosk modules in Red Robin.

So simple, and yet so addictive. It reminds me of a carnival game the way the gun moves forth and back and fires what appears to be an air hockey puck. When it drifts into a stop, it gets a number 3 on it, and you burn subsequent pucks to reduce the amount until it evaporates. The screen fills up fast if you don’t organize your shots.

Trap!

Do you remember the game Qix? Well, I do! You’re mostly trying to steal screen real estate from the computer, and when you’ve 75 percent of the screen, you have finished that level.

FlaTank

Here’s an unknown game that’s incredibly addictive. It is a retro design tank sport designed like Tron and Combat. The free version only lets you shoot one bullet at a time but is still quite enjoyable. I upgraded to the pay version, and I am happy I did. It is gratifying to cut through the enemies and stone walls pumping round after round into them. It only takes about 2 minutes to play a level, so it’s great once you are standing in line Game Development.

Image result for 5 Free Android Games That Stay Installed on My Phone

Leave a comment